ASA Nominations for Standing Committee Prizes
ASA is now accepting nominations for standing committee prizes to recognize and support fields articulated to their areas. Each prize is administered expressly by the committee. Click on the links below for submission instructions.

May 15, 2020 Deadline: Shelley Fisher Fishkin Prize for International Scholarship in Transnational American Studies posted for the International Committee.

May 15, 2020 Deadline: Gloria E. Anzaldua Award for Independent Scholars, Contingent or Community College Faculty posted for the Committee on Gender and Sexuality Studies

May 15, 2020 Deadline: Richard A. Yarborough Mentoring Award posted for the Minority Scholars’ Committee,